2017 Convention – Chairpersons

Gesneriads Gone Wild!
July 4 to July 8, 2017

Convention Jo Anne Martinez
Convention Coordinator Jeanne Katzenstein
Convention Registrar Mary Helen Maran
Development Committee/Auction Betsy Gottshall / Molly Schneider and Elizabeth Varley
Phytosanitary Inspections Mary Helen Maran and Paul Susi
Shows & Judging Arleen Dewell
Awards Paul Susi
Local Convention Chair Brandon Erikson and Scott Evans
Artwork Brandon Erikson
Booklet Anne Pamperl and Loris Purtzer
Packet Bonnie Bake and Anne Vidaver
Plant Sales Mel Grice and Betsy Gottshall
Publicity Brandon Erikson and Scott Evans
Speakers Scott Evans
Special Events & Transportation Brandon Erikson
Table Favors Nancy Moerer
Treasurer Tom Bruning
Volunteers Ann Thiel and Barb Bures
Flower Show Tom Bruning
Artistic Schedule Paul Kroll
Classification & Plant Inspection Bob Stewart
Entries Jim Roberts
 Judges & Clerks Susan Grose
Placement Elizabeth Varley
Plant Maintenance Jerry Lin
Reservations – Divisions II/III/IV Linda Hall
Staging Randy Deutsch


Share this: