2019 Convention – Chairpersons

Cincinnati Celebrates Gesneriads
July 2 to July 6, 2019

Convention Jo Anne Martinez
Convention Coordinator Jeanne Katzenstein
Convention Registrar Mary Helen Maran
Convention Program Coordinator Ron Myhr
Development Committee/Auction Betsy Gottshall /Tom Bruning and Doris Brownlie
Phytosanitary Inspections Mary Helen Maran and Paul Susi
Shows & Judging Arleen Dewell
Awards Paul Susi
Local Convention Chairs Mel Grice and Paul Susi
Artwork Randy Baron
Booklet and Convention Packet Terri Vicenzi and Laura Buckner
Plant Sales Mel Grice and Betsy Gottshall
Publicity Vicki Ferguson
Speakers Stephen Maciejewski
Special Events & Transportation Mel Grice and Leonard Re
Table Favors Susan Bradford
Treasurer Paul Susi
Volunteers Paul Susi, Linda Hall, and Mary Jo Modica
Flower Show Co-Chairs Michael Riley and Beverley Williams
Artistic Schedule Mel Grice
Classification Elizabeth Varley
Plant Inspection Gary Hunter
Entries Karyn Cichocki
Judges & Clerks Eileen McGrath
Placement Bob Clark
Plant Maintenance Bruce Williams
Reservations – Divisions II/III/IV Karyn Cichocki
Staging Vicki Ferguson


Share this: